Best of TASTE 2018 - Top 30 Restaurants

Best of Taste by Taste of the Seacoast / April, 2019

2018 Best of TASTE Top 30 RESTAURANTS, as voted by you!

1. Ristorante Massimo, Portsmouth, N.H., ristorantemassimo.com
2. The Kitchen, Portsmouth, N.H., thekitchenportsmouth.com
3. The Black Birch, Kittery, Maine, theblackbirch.com
4. The Tuckaway Tavern & Butchery, Raymond, N.H., thetuckaway.com
5. Moxy, Portsmouth, N.H., moxyrestaurant.com
6. Cava Tapas & Wine Bar, Portsmouth, N.H., cavatapasandwinebar.com
7. Martingale Wharf, Portsmouth, N.H., martingalewharf.com
8. Mombo, Portsmouth, N.H., momborestaurant.com
9. STREET, Portsmouth, N.H., streetfood360.com
10. Café Mediterráneo, Portsmouth, N.H., cafe-mediterraneo.com
11. Epoch Restaurant & Bar, The Exeter Inn, Exeter, N.H., epochrestaurant.com
12. The 401 Tavern, Hampton, N.H., 401tavern.com
13. The Library Restaurant, Portsmouth, N.H., libraryrestaurant.com
14. Blue Mermaid Island Grill, Kittery, Maine, bluemermaid.com
15. Black Trumpet, Portsmouth, N.H., blacktrumpetbistro.com
16. CR’s The Restaurant, Hampton, N.H., crstherestaurant.com
17. Misto!, Kittery, Maine, mistocafebistro.com
18. 1652 Restaurant, York, Maine, 1652restaurant.com
19. Otis Restaurant, Exeter, N.H., otisrestaurant.com
20. Tinos Kitchen + Bar, Hampton, N.H., tinosnh.com
21. Surf, Portsmouth, N.H., surfseafood.com
22. Sea Dog Brewing Co., Exeter, N.H., and other locations, seadogbrewing.com
23. 900 Degrees Neapolitan Pizzeria, Manchester, N.H., 900degrees.com
24. Cure, Portsmouth, N.H., curerestaurantportsmouth.com
25. Ember Wood Fired Grill, Dover N.H., emberwfg.com
26. Bintliff’s Ogunquit Restaurant, Ogunquit, Maine, bintliffsogunquit.com
27. Tuscan Kitchen, Portsmouth, N.H., tuscanbrands.com
28. The Community Oven, Hampton, N.H., thecommunityoven.com
29. Tailgate Tavern, Stratham, N.H., tailgatetavernnh.com
30. 110 Grill, Stratham, N.H., 110grill.com